Call Us
Write Us

JIIExpo 2025 Link
     Important News

  JFOA Website & Mobile App launched by Smt. Poonamben Madam     

Welcome to

Jamnagar Factory Owner's Association

As we all know that the Jamnagar city of Gujarat state from India the great is very well known and important too for brass parts manufacturing and job work. Here at Jamnagar various types of industries are running. This industrial estate is healthy with various types units having a small team of 5 person to gient unit with more than 400 person working under one roof. Here, many units are working at international level since many years. Some are the unit provide the job work of those bigger companies which leads the whole economy of our country. The Jamnagar Factory Owners’ Association (JFOA) is an organization of the various Brass Parts and other machinary parts manufacturer and job workers situated in Jamnagar

Jamnagar Factory Owner's Association

Our Mission

Life is Good:
To spread the power of optimism.

With a View to do Growth of Brass Industries in Jamnagar District, to Encourage Unity, Strength in Industrialist and also Encourage to the Benificial Laws for Brass Industry, this Association had Established in 1948 and Registerd Under Bombay Non Trading Corporation Act. 1959.

The Association is Representing for 2200 Active and Awaked Industrialist of Jamnagar District Since Last 5 Decades, and Representing the Various Problems Faced by Brass industry, at Local, State and Central Level for Getting Favorable Solution. This Association is also Engaged in Trading of Molasses for their Members on no Profit no Lose Basis.

This Association is Having Own Office Building in GIDC Area, Which is Spread in 10,000 Sq. Feet. It's also Having Administrative Office, COnference Hall, and Auditorium Hall with 300 Seating Capacity, and Well Equipped with Communication Facility.

Read More

Of Established
Representative of
more than
Who we are

Meet The Office Bearers

Shree Lakhabhai M. Keshwala


Shree Sureshbhai P. Hirpara

Hon. Vice President

Shree Mansukhbhai V. Savla

Hon. Secretary

Shree Harshadbhai P. Panasara

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Shree Bhailalbhai C. Godhani


Shri Bharatbhai H. Dodhiya

Jt. Treasurer

Shree Omprakashbhai M. Dudani


Shree Pareshbhai R. Malani